Another day another guide, we are going to tell you how to know if Someone Deleted you on WhatsApp.
WhatsApp became the most significant communication platform in the world. It has crossed the stock Messages app on many operating systems.
WhatsApp has more than 2 billion active users, most of any communication app.
In the month of April 2021, WhatsApp has more than 13 million downloads worldwide which is the most by any ongoing app in a single month.
What’s App is available in more than 180 countries even the internet is not available in this much number of countries.
WhatsApp is surprisingly not as popular in the US as most would think, with just 68 million users in the country. Of these, 26 million are considered to be monthly active users.
100 billion messages are currently being sent daily via WhatsApp (TechCrunch, 2020).
These were some of the interesting statistics about WhatsApp. Now we are coming back to the topic that is how to check if someone deleted your contact on WhatsApp.
How to Know If Someone Deleted you on WhatsApp
Here are some tricks through which you can make sure either someone deleted you on WhatsApp or not. These are just simple tricks even if you don’t need to explore settings or stuff. Everything will already be in front of your eyes on WhatsApp.
Total Time: 1 minute
See their profile picture
If you can see that person’s profile picture on WhatsApp before but not now! It means they have deleted you on WhatsApp possibly. Most of the people on WhatsApp have set the privacy of profile pictures to friends only. It means only the added contacts can see their profile picture of him or her.
Open WhatsApp, and search the chat of that person whom you want to see blocked you or not. When opening the chat look at the top left, can you see his or her profile picture? If yes! you are not blocked for sure but if your profile picture is not showing! then you deserve better.
Last seen information visible or not!
Second checkpoint and trick through which you can confirm are you deleted by someone on WhatsApp or not! Only the added contacts can see the last seen on WhatsApp of the person.
Open WhatsApp, and search the chat of that person whom you want to see blocked you or not. When opening the chat look at the top left, can you see last seen right below their name? If yes! you are not blocked for sure but if you can’t see last and profile picture is also not showing! then you can find a better one.
Can you see their status
Third and least convenient trick to check someone deleted you on WhatsApp. Can you see their status in WhatsApp Status category.
If you can see their status it means they removed their DPs and turned off last scene on WhatsApp. You are not deleted by them.
But, if you can’t see their status either, it means 100% confirm that they deleted you on WhatsApp.
Just send a random text and if not seen or double tick then it means you are not just deleted you are blocked too.
Bottom Line: How to know if Someone Deleted you on WhatsApp
Do you know someone who is mutual of both. Like someone who is in your contact list and also in the list of person who deleted you on WhatsApp? If yes! then it is the best way to confirm.
Ask the mutual contact, Can he/she see the person’s DP, Last Seen or Status. If they can see what you can’t then you are blocked.
Final thing, direct call the person on SIM to ask did he or she deleted you on WhatsApp. That is easiest and most suitable way to confirm if that person deleted you WhatsApp or Not.
Moreover, if we get to know any other trick regaridng the topic, We will quickly update you.