Home How To How do you delete a YouTube channel on mobile?

How do you delete a YouTube channel on mobile?[2022]

48
0
  1. Open the YouTube Studio app on your iOS or Android device.
  2. Head over to the Settings, you can tap on the menu to access settings.
  3. Now select Channel > Advanced Settings > Remove Youtube Content > I want to Permanently Delete my Content > Delete my Content.
delete a YouTube channel

How To Delete A YouTube Channel on Mobile:

How to Delete Youtube Channel Permanently:

FAQ:

How do you delete a YouTube channel on a phone?

You can either use the Youtube Studio app to do so or you can visit YouTube on your mobile device. Once logged in, Click on Settings > Channel > Advanced Settings > Remove YouTube Content.

Advertisement

How do you delete your channel on YouTube?

Open YouTube on your browser, head over to the Settings > Advanced Settings > Delete Channel.

How do you delete a YouTube channel on mobile 2022?

You can not delete a YouTube channel directly from the YouTube app. For that you need to log into Youtube Studio or use Youtube.com on your mobile browser. After that go to Settings > Advanced Settings > Delete Channel.

How do I delete a YouTube channel without logging in?

It’s possible but not only you will delete your YouTube channel you will also delete your Google Account.

How do I delete a YouTube channel from my Iphone?

You can use the YouTube studio app or you can delete your Youtube account from your iPhone in order to delete a YouTube channel. You can follow the instruction provided above to delete a YouTube Channel on mobile.

How do I delete a YouTube channel on my phone without YouTube studio?

It’s very easy, head over to Youtube.com on your mobile browser. Click on the Settings option and select Advanced Settings > Delete My Channel.

How do I delete a YouTube channel from my iPhone 2022?

Open the YouTube app, tap on your Profile icon and scroll down. Then tap on “Delete channel”.

How do I delete a YouTube channel without email or password?

It’s not possible for you to need to have your Email or password in order to access your YouTube account. You can reset your password or try forgetting the Email option and after that, you can delete your YouTube Channel.

Do inactive YouTube channels get deleted?

Yes, they do, after a certain time period, YouTube automatically deletes inactive YouTube Channels. However, how much time they will take is still unconfirmed.

These are all the answers and solutions that you can use to delete a YouTube channel on mobile.

See More:

10 Best YouTube to MP3 Converters.

How To Download YouTube Videos on Mac Free.

How to Make Money on YouTube.

How To Easily Bypass YouTube Age Restriction.

How To Enable Picture-in-Picture for YouTube in iOS Free

How to Fix No Sound On YouTube

How To Upload Videos To YouTube From iPhone Or iPad

How to Download YouTube Shorts Video

Advertisement
blank
David Is a Tech Geek, He Loves to Share his personal experiences on It'sDailyTech.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here